The Most Holy Trinity Dockhead Title
Information

Mass Times

Mass times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check the Trinity Bell (parish newsletter) for up-to-date information.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Sunday 10:00am & 6:00pm
Monday 9:30am
Tuesday 9:30am
Wednesday 9:30am
Thursday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am (In Convent of Mercy Chapel on Parkers Row)
Saturday 6:00pm (Vigil Mass)
Funerals may affect Mass times. Always check the Trinity Bell.
 
FEAST DAYS, SPECIAL LITURGIES & ANNUAL EVENTS
Holy Days of Obligation 09:30am & 8:00pm
Parish Feast Day Feast of the Most Holy Trinity

6.00pm (Vigil Mass, Saturday) 10.00am & 6.00pm (Sunday)

Bereavement Mass Monday,4th November, 8:00pm
Christ the King

Mass of Thanksgiving, 24th November 2019, 10:00am

The Immaculate Conception

Monday 9th December

CHRISTMAS SERVICES 2019/20
Advent Celebration of Reconciliation Monday 16th December 7.30pm
Carol Service

Sunday 22nd December 7.15pm

Monday 23rd December

Mass 09:30am

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve

Midnight Mass

Gathering at 11.45pm. Mass starts at midnight.

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day

Mass 10.30am

No Evening Mass

Thursday 26th St Stephen's

Mass 11.00am

Friday 27th December

Mass 10:00am

Saturday 28th / Sunday 29th December Feast of the Holy Family

Wednesday 1st January Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

6.00pm (Vigil Mass)

10.00am

 

10.30am

 

Feast of the Epiphany Saturday 4th /Sunday 5th January 2019

6.00pm (Vigil Mass)

10.00am & 6.00pm

 
LENT AND EASTER SERVICES 2019
Ash Wednesday 6th March Mass at 09:30am & 8:00pm
  Stations of the Cross
Lent Celebration of Reconciliation Monday 8th April 7.30pm
The Easter Triduum

Saturday, 13th April

6:00pm Mass
Palm Sunday, 14th April

10:00am Mass Solemn Procession of Palms,

6:00pm Mass

Monday 15th and Tuesday, 16th April

9:30am Mass

Wednesday, 17th April No Mass
Maundy Thursday, 18th April

8:00pm Mass of the Lord's Supper, 9:00-11:45pm Watching time in Convent Chapel, 11:45pm Night Prayer in Convent Chapel

Good Friday, 19th April

10:00am Children's Stations of the Cross;

3:00pm Good Friday Liturgy

Easter Time
Holy Saturday, 20th April 8:30pm Easter Vigil

Easter Sunday, 21st April

10:30am Mass (no 6:00pm Mass)

Easter Monday, 22nd April

Tuesday to Friday

10:00am Mass

9:30am Mass

Feast of the Ascension Thursday 30th May

9.30am & 8.00pm

Feast of Pentecost Sunday 9th June

6.00pm (Vigil Mass, Saturday 8th June)

10.00am & 6.00pm

 

Page last updated: 22 May 2019

 

 

MAIN PAGECONTACT US

The Most Holy Roman Catholic Trinity Church, Dockhead
Priests House, Dockhead, London SE1 2BS
Telephone +44 (0) 20 7237 1641
Website: www.dockhead.com • Email:dockhead@rcaos.org.uk

MassTimes
ParishNews
Sacraments
ParishHistory
Community
Archdiocese
Contact